Our Staff

At the very heart of our purpose is to provide every child with the best possible academic, social, emotional and physical education. Our high-achieving staff are committed to delivering high quality learning and teaching practices, to maximise the potential of every child, empowering independence, excellence, innovation and engagement with the world.

The school has high quality teaching teams. Our teaching and curriculum teams regularly plan and evaluate teaching effectiveness and student learning outcomes, and participate in team based professional learning. The organisation of our school remains fluid and flexible so that our staffing profile can be effectively adapted to cater for the emerging learning needs of our students.

The Leadership Team

Adrian McAlister, Francine Walsh and Mary Gammilonghi
The Junior Team
Eimear Ross, Tanya Murphy and Jamie Lee Jackson
The Middle School Team
Daniel Podbury, Eleanor Colaneri, Irene Archer and Tom Venier
The Senior Team
Adrian Costa and Alison March
Specialist Teachers
Rachel McLeary, Bernadette Walsh and Luisa Vivarelli
Education Support Officers
Estelle Gaillard, Tracey French, Fiona Phelan, Diana Platt, Nicole Farnsworth, Robyn Lazzaro and Anne Vella
The Admin Team
Robyn Lazzaro, Tonia Dalitz and Margaret Biviano